Margaret Brandman
Chamber works for Woodwinds

Saxophone and Piano Works

Saxophone Duet and Piano

The complete suite begins with Prelude– Havana Promenade followed by the three movements included in the Furore Publication.WARM WINDS IN HAVANA SUITE

1) Salida del Sol (Sunrise) 2) Danza del Día (Dance of the Day) 3) Ritmo de la Noche ( Rhythm of the Night)

Saxophone Quartet 2) ‘Look Around’ Suite

1) Don’t Look Now 2) Gaze Around at the Colours 3) Look into my eyes